Home page for Institute of Medicine (1), Yangon Class of 1986



last updated 08/11/11

    Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Dr. Aung Khine (Chairman & President)
  • Dr. Than Tun Aung (Vice president)
  • Dr. Kyi Maung (Program Manager)

    Regional Advisory Board:

  • Dr. Aye Aye Myint (Myanmar)
  • Dr. Sid Naing (Myanmar)
  • Dr. Khin Thin Thin (Myanmar)
  • Dr. Tint Tint Kyi (Myanmar)
  • Dr. San San Htay (New York)
  • Dr. Aye Aye Thant (Los Angeles)
  • Dr. San San Oo (England)
  • Dr. Aung Kyaw (Taiwan)
  • Dr. Htay Lwin (Japan)
  • Dr. Moe Kyaw Thu (Singapore)
  • Dr. Sabai Phyu (Singapore)

Copyright (C) 2002, IM (1) of 1986